Management Team

The ThoughtTrace management team incorporates decades of experience delivering technology solutions, extensive domain knowledge, and a practical approach towards innovation.

Nick Vandivere

Chief Executive Officer

Kurt Kemmerly

Chief Customer Officer

Joel Hron

Chief Technology Officer

Bryce Birdsong

Chief Financial Officer

Kristina Peterson

Senior Vice President, Power & Renewables

Daniel Droke

VP Engineering

Arthur Medina

VP Digital Transformation